A very bookish Christmas!

P1040804

For Christmas I received a lot of book based gifts and I just had to share them! I now have two more Folio Society books to add to my collection, I’m very eager to get stuck into Freud’s Interpreting Dreams. I also now have about four different editions of Jane Eyre… I particularly love the small What Would Alice Do? handbook, a must-have for any Alice in Wonderland fan.

Here’s a full list of the items:

I know it’s a little late but I hope you all had a great festive season!

Rosie xx

Leave a Reply

