Summer update!

Hey everyone!

I have finally finished my placement year in London, and have been taking some time to just relax and do nothing before I started working on all of the things I’ve been neglecting (blog-wise and university).

I have a few blog posts written which I am now in the process of typing up and doing things with, which include two reviews of plays I’ve seen this year and a very long post about my trip to Stratford-upon-Avon.

I’ve also made a list of all the books that I want to read at some point over the summer before I get my reading lists for my final year of university and get stuck into re-reading the books I’m going to be studying for my dissertation.

Over the summer I will also be working on a blog schedule ready for my final year, including just weekly university updates and posting reviews – so there won’t be any long silences like in my second year.

Really looking forward to just getting back on track with things over the summer and having a productive, as well as a relaxing, break.

Rosie xx

One thought on “Summer update!

Leave a Reply

